Funko Pop! New Releases

New The Office (TV series) Funko Pop! vinyl figures.

Funko Pop news - New The Office (TV series) Funko Pop! vinyl figures - Pop Shop Guide

Funko has announced a new wave of Funko Pop! vinyl figures from the American television series The Office.

The Office characters transformed into Funko Pop! vinyl.

The Office is an American mockumentary sitcom television series developed by Greg Daniels, a veteran writer for Saturday Night Live, King of the Hill, and The Simpsons.

Based on the 2001-2003 BBC series of the same name, created by Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant, the television series depicts the everyday work lives of office employees at the Scranton, Pennsylvania branch of the fictional Dunder Mifflin Paper Company.

The Office aired on NBC from March 24, 2005 to May 16, 2013, spanning a total of nine seasons with a total of 201 episodes.

The Funko Pop! The Office set is part of the Pop! Television series and the first line of Pop! figures was initially announced at Toy Fair New York 2019. Many of the choices pay tribute to the show with little additions that are easily recognizable to fans.

Characters from The Office television series have been transformed into Funko Pop! vinyl figures and are part of the Funko Pop! Television series. The newly announced wave includes four new Funko Pop! vinyl figures, including an exclusive Michael Scott as Jesus Funko Pop! vinyl figure as a Funko Shop Exclusive.

Pre-order your new The Office (TV series) Funko Pop! vinyl figures from Amazon or Entertainment Earth.

Click here for the complete collection and guide of Funko Pop! vinyl The Office figures.

Funko Pop Television - The Office - New The Office (TV series) Funko Pop! Figures - Pop Shop Guide