Funko Pop! Series

New South Park Boy Band Funko Pop! figures and Pop! Album Deluxe.

Funko Pop news - New South Park Boy Band Funko Pop! figures and Pop! Album Deluxe - Pop Shop Guide

Funko has announced new Pop! vinyl figures and a Pop! Album Deluxe from the popular animated series South Park.

South Park characters transformed into Pop! vinyl figures.

South Park is an American animated sitcom created by Trey Parker and Matt Stone and developed by Brian Graden for Comedy Central.

The series revolves around four boys – Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman and Kenny McCormick – and their exploits in and around the titular city of Colorado. South Park became infamous for its profanity and dark, surreal humor that satirizes a wide variety of subjects for adult audiences.

Since its debut on August 13, 1997, 319 episodes (including television films) of South Park have been broadcast. In August 2021, the series was renewed through 2027, and a series of films was announced for the streaming service Paramount+, the first two of which were released later that year.

South Park characters have been transformed into Funko Pop! vinyl figures and are part of the Pop! South Park series.

The newly announced Funko Pop! South Park collectibles are inspired by the episode “Something You Can Do with Your Finger”, the eighth episode of the fourth season of the animated television series and the 56th episode of the series overall.

In the episode, the boys form their own boy band called “Fingerbang”, and line up auditions for a spot as the fifth band member.

Pre-order your South Park Boy Band Funko Pop! vinyl figures at Entertainment Earth.

Click here for the complete collection and guide of Funko Pop! vinyl South Park figures.