Funko Pop! New Releases

New Yellowstone (TV series) Funko Pop! vinyl figures.

Funko Pop news - New Yellowstone (TV series) Funko Pop! vinyl figures - Pop Shop Guide

Characters from the popular television series Yellowstone have been transformed into Funko Pop! vinyl figures.

Yellowstone characters transformed into Pop! figures.

Yellowstone is an American neo-western drama television series created by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson, starring Kevin Costner, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Wes Bentley, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille and Gil Birmingham.

The series follows the Dutton family, owners of the largest ranch in Montana, the Yellowstone Dutton Ranch, commonly referred to as “the Yellowstone”.

The plot revolves around family drama at the ranch and the bordering Broken Rock Indian Reservation, Yellowstone National Park and developers.

Yellowstone premiered on June 20, 2018 on Paramount Network and 47 episodes of the TV series have aired over five seasons. Two prequel series, 1883 (2021-2022) and 1923 (2022-present) have already been produced in the Yellowstone franchise.

A third, fourth and even a fifth spin-off of the series, titled Bass Reeves, 6666 and 1944, have already been confirmed.

Characters from Yellowstone have been transformed into Funko Pop! figures and are part of the Pop! Television series. Funko has announced six new Yellowstone Pop! vinyl figures, including an exclusive Rip Wheeler variant, available at Funko and Funko Europe.

Pre-order your Funko Pop! vinyl Yellowstone figures at Entertainment Earth.

Click here for the complete collection and guide of Funko Pop! vinyl Yellowstone figures.

Funko Pop Television - New Funko Pop Vinyl Yellowstone (TV Series) Figures - New Funko Pop Vinyl Figures - Pop Shop Guide